Sin Internet

Standard

Sooooo the internet in my casa is down this week, thus why I am writing this from the stupid PC (and not my amazing Macbook) at work.
Needless to say..fingers crossed that today or tomorrow my new router comes and I can connect again from home…if not I´m going to travel to a wifi bar and post some more places this weekend.
I brainstormed yesterday and I´ve got 2 pages of places to post!!!! Sooooo I hope you are as excited as I am…well, I am because I´ll get to go to all of these places and drink or eat something or buy something cool or dance a little.
Anyhoo….this is a wee update that, no, I haven´t forgotten about you.
Feel free to comment or email me suggestions.
Recommendations are welcome!

Un Beso,
S.

Leave a Reply

