Post-Summer Update 2011

Standard

Hellooooo to all of my readers (whoever you are.)
I’m preparing a Post-Summer Project based on all things American and British here in Madrid. As well as possibly a few videos for the blog too!!!!!
Fingers crossed that this weekend I get enough free tome to get the first part of this (probably never-ending) series posted.

I hope you all have had a FABULOUS summer!!!!
Mine was crazy busy, but a lot of fun!!!

This new school year is going to be great…I know it, I can feel it.
And on top of working hard, I’m going to be attempting to get my 2 US degrees accredited by the Spanish Ministry of Education so hopefully when I get this work permit processed this time next year I can get hired at any Primary School in Madrid. 🙂
So fingers crossed. I have a feeling I will be spending many Fridays at either a lawyers office or in some God-forsaken Ministry of whatever here in Madrid.
Aaaaaahhh the looooong bureaucratic paperwork process called SPAIN!!!! (And they wonder why they have a crisis…..)

So be on the lookout….La Guiri is BACK!!!!!

Besos!!!!

Leave a Reply

